2024 Schwartz Sports Endzone Autographed Pylon 1 Box Break #1

2024 Schwartz Sports Endzone Autographed Pylon 1 Box Break #1

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Introducing a new break from Schwartz Sports...Endzone Pylon Mystery Box! Each box contains one autographed orange Football Endzone Pylon. There are 75 Different Players (NO DUPLICATES!!) included in this Series 11!  All items come with either a Schwartz Sports Memorabilia or trusted 3rd party (JSA, PSA, Fanatics or Beckett) tamper-proof numbered hologram which can be verified online.

  • More Than 30 Boxes contain a Pro Football Hall of Famer
  • More Than 25 Boxes contain an Award Winner (MVP, Heisman, SB MVP, ROY, or DPOY)
  • More Than 45 boxes contain an Inscription (i.e. HOF’22, SB XXV MVP, etc.)


Some of the players included in this series are:

  • Justin Jefferson
  • Tyreek Hill
  • Barry Sanders
  • Cris Carter
  • O.J. Simpson
  • Michael Vick
  • D.J. Moore
  • Brian Bosworth
  • Kenneth Walker
  • Chad Johnson
  • Antonio Gates
  • Jake Plummer
  • Corey Dillon
  • Warren Sapp
  • Mark Brunell
  • Thurman Thomas

Each spot in this break is $25. There are 10 spots in this break and each spot will guarantee you 2 random Last Name Letters (No I,O,Q,U,X,Z).  We will randomize everything right before the break.